Tue, 5 March 2024  

2010 YesterdayBeatlesToday
Marco Zappa

Testi e recensioni delle canzoni, CD1

1. Yesterday
2. When I'm Syxtyfour
3. Can't Buy Me Love In Blue
4. Drive My Car
5. Honey Pie
6. Day Tripper
7. She's Leaving Home
8. Help!
9. The Fool On The Hill
10. I've Just Seen A Face
11. Words Of Love
12. Got To Get You Into MyL ife
13. Something
14. Penny Lane
15. Here There And Every Where
16. Strawberry Fields Forever

Testi e recensioni delle canzoni, CD2

1b. I Feel Fine
2b. Eleanor Rigby
3b. We Can Work It Out
4b. Lady Madonna
5b. Norwegian Wood
6b. Martha My Dear
7b. And I Love Him
8b. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
9b. Hello Goodbye
10b. I'm The Walrus
11b. For No One
12b. Ticket To Ride
13b. Come Together
14b. Being For The Benefit
15b. The Long And Winding Road
16b. Yellow Submarine

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.